2024 Officials

Chief Judge

• Jeff Henke

Chief Safety

- Steve Slatter (Chief Safety)
- Gretchen Gubbrud (Assistant Safety)

Scorers

- Jane Henke (Chief Scorer)
- Chris Hammer (Assistant Scorer)

Timer

• Joel Johanningmeier

Judges

- Diane Engberg
- Deb Farra
- Polly Nemec
- Amy Chinnery-Valmassei
- Justin Landers

Secretaries

- Kendra Gensemer
- Susan Landers
- Janelle Kelly
- Sherry Olson
- Tarah Usselman
- Shelly Lovrien
- Ashlee Thorson

Tournament Directors

- Todd Thorson (Tournament Director)
- Ashlee Thorson (Assistant Tournament Director)